Daikin Ac Customer Care Phone Number – New Toll Free Helpline Service

Daikin Ac Customer Care Phone Number

Daikin is the just one and only air conditioning association worldwide which produces and supplies everything on its own through chemicals until converters.Daikin Ac Customer Care Phone NumberDaikin Groups was founded in the year 1924 by Akira Yamaoka and a firm that manufactures the air conditioning systems. This also includes about 88 % of its international commerce. Daikin Company is on the second rank as manufacturing association on the globe. Having it’s headquarter in Osaka, Japan, Daikin India submission function in Indian consists 11 sales and work places and 3 extra part centers.

Daikin AC Customer Care India: Listed below are the Daikin Ac Customer Care Phone Number along with the Service Center details among the major cities in India are given below for customers who wanted to call the company to register any service complaints, inquire about any product issues, warranty claims or any other problems related to Daikin AC.

Daikin Ac Customer Care Phone Number

Service Toll Free No. Official Website
Contact Details 1800 – 102 – 9300 www.daikinindia.com
1800 – 22 – 9300

Head Office Address:

Daikin Air conditioning India Pvt. Ltd.

12th floor, Building No. 9,

Tower A, DLF CYBER CITY, DLF PHASE-III

GURGAON – 122002, HARYANA (INDIA)

Daikin Offices in India

City Address Number Fax
Chennai New No. – 484, Old No. – 580, Teynampet, Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600006
+91-44-24314210, 15 +91-44-24338622
Hyderabad 608, 6th floor, Saptgiri Towers
Begum Pet,
Hyderabad 500016
+91-40-39134287 +91-40-66326642
Bangalore Unit – 208 ” Ramanashree Arcade”,
Above Kids Camp 18/4- 41, M.G. Road,
Banglore – 560001
+91-80-25590452, 54 +91-80-25590450
Kolkata Unit No. 205-208, 2nd Floor Chandan Niketan,
52A, Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata -700 017
 +91-33-22894260 +91-33-22894259
Delhi NCR 12th Floor, Building No. 9, Tower A,
DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase – III
Gurgaon – 122002, Haryana
+91-0124-4555444 +91-0124-4555333
Jaipur 778, Kiran Path, Suraj Nagar(West),
Civil Lines, Jaipur – 302006
+91-141-2223430, 2223439
+91-141-2223430
+91-141-2225569
Lucknow B/191, 1st Floor, Nirala Nagar,
Lucknow – 226020
+91-522-2787307, 2787340,+91-522-2787291 +91-522-2787342
Ahmedabad Flat No. 303, Florence,
Opp. Ashram Road Post Office,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad-380009
+91-79-26583013, 26583014 +91-79-26583365
Mumbai Sunteck Center, 2nd Floor, Subhash Road,
Garware,Off. Western Express Highway,
Ville Parle East
+91-22-30926666 +91-22-30926699
Pune 5B-1,2 and 3 on 5th Floor,
Symphony ‘A’ Building Range Hill Road,
Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411016
+91-20-25560601,

+91-20-25560300-01-02-03, 32938516

+91-20-25561304
  • Phone: 0124-4555444
  • Fax: 0124-4555333

E-Mail:

cs@daikinindia.com

Contact Details (City Wise)

City Numbers Email-id 
Agra 0562-2856308 Sonyaircon@Gmail.Com
Ahmedabad 26562072 / 26430362 Trox@Icnet.Net
Ajmer 0145-2431252 Ajmer.Comfortpoint@Rediffmail.Com
Allahabad 0532-2616697 Coolairrefrigerationservice@Gmail.Com
Amritsar  0183-2220147 Sumitmahajaan26@Yahoo.Com
Aurangabad 0240-2485479 / 2486579 Zenrefrige@Yahoo.Com
 Bangalore 9739097802 Mail@Tcsindia.In
Chandigarh 4005546  Bsechd@Gmail.Com
Calicut 0495-4015550 Ultracoolers@Gmail.Com
Dehradun 0135-2715701 Enterprises.Ace@Gmail.Com
Durgapur 0343- 2586079 Msshamsher_Voltas@Yahoo.Co.In
Faridabad 0129-2270636  Gaganentrepreneur@Gmail.Com
Ferozepur 01632-501919 Sony007Gakhar@Rediffmail.Com
Ghaziabad 0120-2831484 / 2856803 Atulradiohouse@Yahoo.In
Gorakhpur 0551- 2205138 / 0551- 3290214 Mayur.Agarwal@Valueplusretail.Com
Gurgaon  0124-4029099 Mohit.K.Tyagi@Ril.Com
Guwahati  0361-2461400 Vee.Dee@Rediffmail.Com
Hyderabad 040- 23545449 Cooltechenngg2000@Gmail.Com
Indore 0731-2521009 / 2510010 Dewpoint.Indore@Gmail.Com
Jaipur 0141-5101441  Y2K_Enginers@Yahoo.Co.In
Jammu 0191-2433596  J.D.Enterprises35@Yahoo.In
Jamshedpur  0657-6570963 / 2320554  Bercompany@Yahoo.Co.In
Jhansi 0510-2471956 Yuvraj.Tayalco@Rediffmail.Com
Kolkata 033-30227930 Ankurelectronicsg3@Gmail.Com
Lucknow 0522-4004460 / 4048532 Initiative.Lucknow@Gmail.Com
Ludhiana 0161-2771073 / 2404998 Deekay_Ldh@Yahoo.Com
Mathura 0565-3297676 Rajivkrishna42@Yahoo.In
Meerut 0121-2667517 Anucoolaircon@Rediffmail.Com
Mumbai 28242730 / 40 A2Airconditioning@Gmail.Com
New Delhi 29232637 / 29231110 Coolbreeze@Satyam.Net.In
Panipat  9992850000  ————–
Patiala  9814110036 / 9914010036  Marshall.Birdi@Gmail.Com
Pondicherry  0413-2331726 / 5200726  Spjosephac@Yahoo.Com
Pune  02112-224067 Mandarent@Gmail.Com
Raipur 0771-2228228  Supremef@Hotmail.Com
Ranchi  0651-2205287 / 6450695  Gurdeep_Cooler@Yahoo.Co.In
Secunderabad 040-66334664  Kraninternational@Gmail.Com
Srinagar 0194-2459254 Wafai@Gmail.Com
Surat 0261-2552552 / 2554552 Info@Happy-Ac.Com
Thane 022-25972458 / 2818  Sales@Cantergroup.Com
Vadodara  0265-2363073 / 2361775 Comfort@Comfortaircon.Com
Yamuna Nagar 01732- 260596  Gargmotors@Gmail.Com

Fact File:

Daikin Air conditioning India Pvt. Ltd. (DAIPL) is a 100% an additional part of Daikin Industries Ltd. It is a global organizer in the manufacturing and developing of commercial-use and housing air conditioning structure. Backside by the superior and advanced technology, an organization offers a broad range of energy capable air conditioning solutions to its customers residing in Indian.

It has been effectively and successfully providing best and finest air conditioning solutions in the Indian marketplace for large-scale projects. With vigorous growth it is well known and demanded in India’s air-conditioning advertise in the future and Daikin aims to increase more its market share of uptown, built-up and large-scale projects.

Note: Consumers, please visit the Official Site to get any related or required info about Daikin Ac Customer Care Phone Number.

You May Also Check this Section:

10 Tips To Save Money From Taxes Difference Between Policy And Scheme
What Is The Best Time To Shop Online Why Terms And Conditions Are Necessary To Read
Home Appliances And Products Credit Card Usage Tips

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *